DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

WIGAN

Election of a Member of Parliament for Leigh

on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Donna Hall, being the Acting Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numb Vote	
BURNHAM, Andrew Murray commonly known as BURNHAM, Andy	Labour Party	24,312	Elected
HALL, Stephen Michael	Left Unity - Trade Unionists and Socialists	542	
LEGGETT, Leslie commonly known as LEGGETT, Les	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	8,903	
TOWNSON, Louisa Danielle	The Conservative Party Candidate	10,216	
WINLOW, William commonly known as WINLOW, Bill	Liberal Democrat	1,150	

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	16
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	173
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	189

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 75907 Ballot Papers Issued: 0 Turnout: 59.6%

And I do hereby declare that Andy Burnham is duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

WIGAN

Election of a Member of Parliament for Makerfield

on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Donna Hall, being the Acting Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
COLLINSON, Andrew Francis	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	10,053
FOVARGUE, Yvonne Helen	Labour Party	23,208 Elected
MITCHELL, Philip Anthony	Green Party Stop Fracking Now	1,136
SKIPWORTH, John Charles	Liberal Democrat	1,639
ZAIDI, Syeda Zehra	The Conservative Party Candidate	8,752

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	19
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	112
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	131

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 74320 Ballot Papers Issued: 0 Turnout: 60.46%

And I do hereby declare that Yvonne Helen Fovargue is duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

WIGAN

Election of a Member of Parliament for Wigan

on Thursday 7 May 2015

I, Donna Hall, being the Acting Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BRADLEY, Mark Andrew	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	8,818
CLAYTON, Richard Mark	Liberal Democrat	1,255
FAIRHURST, Gareth William	Wigan Independents	768
KERSWELL, Caroline June	The Conservative Party Candidate	9,389
NANDY, Lisa Eva	Labour Party	23,625 Elected
PARR, Brian	Independent	165
PATTERSON, William John commonly known as PATTERSON, Will	The Green Party	1273

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	16
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	110
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	126

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 75990 Ballot Papers Issued: 0 Turnout: 59.76%

And I do hereby declare that Lisa Eva Nandy is duly elected.