

REQUEST 17218

Please could I have a list of all members enquiries by individual councillors submitted from the 2024 election on 2nd May to 09 Nov 2024.

The list should include the following format:

Councillor/Ward/Number of ME's Submitted.

RESPONSE

Councillor	Ward	Number of
		enquiries
Councillor Andrew Bullen	Ashton-in-Makerfield	46
Councillor Anne Collins	Orrell	126
Councillor Barbara Caren	Leigh South	26
Councillor Barry Taylor	Astley	57
Councillor Charles Rigby	Leigh South	1
Councillor Christine Roberts	Astley	109
Councillor Clive Morgan	Winstanley	21
Councillor Dane Anderton	Leigh West	184
Councillor Danny Fletcher	Ashton-in-Makerfield	32
Councillor David Hurst	Worsley Mesnes	51
Councillor David Molyneux	Ince	30
Councillor David Wood	Wigan West	26
Councillor Debbie Parkinson	Standish With Langtree	77
Councillor Debra Wailes	Atherton South and Lilford	159
Councillor Eileen Rigby	Pemberton	4
Councillor Eunice Smethurst	Abram	79
Councillor Fred Walker	Leigh Central and Higher Folds	1
Councillor Garry Lloyd	Lowton East	120
Councillor Gena Merrett	Golborne and Lowton West	95
Councillor George Davies	Wigan Central	10
Councillor Helen ONeill	Worsley Mesnes	44
Councillor James Churton	Hindley	4
Councillor James Fish	Tyldesley and Mosley Common	100
Councillor James Palmer	Hindley Green	24
Councillor James Talbot	Hindley	11
Councillor James Watson	Atherton North	184
Councillor Jamie Hodgkinson	Atherton North	116
Councillor Jeanette Prescott	Pemberton	254
Councillor Jenny Bullen	Ashton-in-Makerfield	40

Councillor Jenny Gregory	Lowton East	61
Councillor Jess Eastoe	Tyldesley and Mosley Common	139
Councillor Jim Nicholson	Orrell	14
Councillor Joanne Marshall	Tyldesley and Mosley Common	28
Councillor John Harding	Atherton South	42
Councillor John Vickers	Hindley Green	57
Councillor Keith Cunliffe	Leigh Central and Higher Folds	3
Councillor Kevin Anderson	Leigh South	135
Councillor Laura Flynn	Aspull, New Springs & Whelley	152
Councillor Lawrence Hunt	Wigan Central	70
Councillor Lee McStein	Atherton South	169
Councillor Marie Morgan	Winstanley	59
Councillor Mark Tebbutt	Orrell	8
Councillor Martyn Smethurst	Abram	130
Councillor Mary Callaghan	Douglas	49
Councillor Matthew Dawber	Douglas	150
Councillor Maureen O'Bern	Ince	444
Councillor Michael Crosby	Shevington With Lower Ground and Moor	25
Councillor Michael McLoughlin	Wigan Central	29
Councillor Mike Smith	Lowton East	17
Councillor Scarlett Myler	Bryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield North	36
Councillor Nazia Rehman	Abram	54
Councillor Pat Draper	Douglas	91
Councillor Paul Blay	Hindley	53
Councillor Paul Collins	Shevington With Lower Ground and Moor	16
Councillor Paul Kenny	Winstanley	12
Councillor Paul Molyneux	Worsley Mesnes	64
Councillor Paul Prescott	Pemberton	4
Councillor Paula Wakefield	Astley	0
Councillor Phyllis Cullen	Wigan West	127
Councillor Raymond Whittingham	Standish With Langtree	48
Councillor Robert Brierley	Hindley Green	47
Councillor Ronald Conway	Aspull, New Springs & Whelley	12
Councillor Samantha Brown	Leigh West	126
Councillor Sheila Ramsdale	Wigan West	0
Councillor Shelley Guest	Leigh Central and Higher Folds	49
Councillor Steve Jones	Bryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield	99
Councillor Stuart Gerrard	Atherton North	345
Councillor Susan Gambles	Golborne and Lowton West	19
Councillor Susan Greensmith	Leigh West	56
Councillor Sylvia Wilkinson	Bryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield North	2
Councillor Terry Mugan	Standish With Langtree	37
Councillor Tony Whyte	Ince	45
Councillor Vicky Galligan	Shevington With Lower Ground and Moor	52
Councillor Yvonne Klieve	Golborne and Lowton West	46
Councillor Christopher Ready	Aspull, New Springs & Whelley	44
Grand Total		5296