STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Wigan Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name o Proposer(+	Reason why no longer nominated*	
CROMBIE-FISHER Brian Craig Duff	(address in the Wigan Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Crombie-Fisher Calum D F + Ciaputa Vicki K F MacNamara Donald J Burley John P Coburn Alexander T	Holland Andrew J L ++ Ciaputa Michael A Burley David J Fagan Marianne Worthington Stuart J	
CUNLIFFE Jan	(address in Warrington)	Independent	Cunliffe Robert E + Fox Peter J Riley Carolyn M Duffy Hazel E Poole Jean L	Cunliffe John ++ Jones Amanda S Riley Paul D Poole Gaynor M E Taulty Maureen	
DAWBER Andy	(address in the Wigan Constituency)	Reform UK	Dawber Andrew + Frodsham Jasmine Curless Laura McCormick Caroline M Hill Alec	Dawber Tina ++ Wharton John P McCormick Euan McCormick Arran F Hill Tracy J	
LEICESTER Jane Frances	(address in Trafford)	The Green Party	Jacobs Peter + Hale Denis Garner Ryan C Ashdown Gary S Gavaghan Paul F	Armstrong John Y ++ Leyland Stephen Grant Janet A Coulthard Richard P Heley Pamela J	
MITSON Henry James	(address in the Islington South and Finsbury Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Atherton Judith + Atherton Margaret Whittingham Raymond Marsh Adam J Winstanley Pauline	Atherton Allan ++ Atherton Susan Whittingham Carole A Holmes Barry Peet Jean M	
NANDY Lisa Eva	(address in the Wigan Constituency)	Labour Party	Ramsdale Sheila R + Molyneux David T Conway Ronald J Bradley Joy S Ramsdale Gordon V	Dawber Stephen ++ Whitham Marlaine T Gaffney Margaret T Martin Angela S Conway Janet	

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

O`BERN	172 Hardybutts, Wigan,	Independent	O`Bern Michael A +	O`Bern Lauren G ++	
Maureen	WN1 3NE		Brown Edith	Unsworth John	
			Hesketh Patricia	Speakman Carol	
			Unsworth Yvonne	Whyte Anthony	
			Atkinson Margaret	Atkinson Andrew	
ZOK	(address in Wigan)	Independent	Eccleston Angie +	Hanbury Allan ++	
The			Heaver Karl	Corner Ashley	
			Hanbury Anne M	Green Linda M	
			Catterall Dorothy	Bamford Kyle A	
			Lee Michelle	Bamford Lesley A	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Ward Councillor for the Leigh South Ward.