NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

WIGAN COUNCIL

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Wigan on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
CROMBIE-FISHER Brian Craig Duff	SKIPWORTH John Charles	23 Lincoln Road Hindley Wigan WN2 3QY
CUNLIFFE Janet (Commonly Known As: Jan Cunliffe)	CUNLIFFE Janet	116 Prescott Street Wigan WN6 7DB
CVETKOVIC Zoran (Commonly Known As: The Zok)	ZOK The	C/O 251 Wigan Road Standish WN1 2RF
DAWBER Andrew James (Commonly Known As: Andy Dawber)	DAWBER Andrew James	Aspinall House Farm Aspinall Road Shevington Wigan WN6 0YP
LEICESTER Jane Frances	HANCOX Neil	14 Castle Hill Park Wigan WN2 4DZ
MITSON Henry James	WINSTANLEY Michael	55 New Hall Lane Bolton BL1 5LW
NANDY Lisa Eva	MALONEY James Walton	Campaign Headquarters Wigan Investment Centre Waterside Drive Wigan WN3 5BA
O`BERN Maureen Ann (Commonly Known As: Maureen O`Bern)	O`BERN Maureen Ann	172 Hardybutts Scholes, Wigan WN1 3NE

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Alison McKenzie-Folan **Acting Returning Officer**